Your country not listed below? Please complete our enquiry form and the relevant team will contact you as soon as possible.

Veco Ltd
ZPZ, 26 Perla Str
9000 Varna
Bulgaria

Tel:+359 52 750010
Fax:+359 52 750020

Email: veco@tea.bg

Tecway International (Marine) Ltd
Dalian
Zhongshan District
China

Tel:+86 411 8253 9175
Fax:+86 411 8253 9187

Email: dalian@tecwayintl.com

Tecway International (Marine) Ltd
Guangzhou
China

Tel:+86 20 8766 7085
Fax:+86 20 8765 9436

Email: guangzhou@tecwayintl.com

Tecway International (Marine) Ltd
Shanghai
China

Tel:+86 21 6226 5267
Fax:+86 21 6226 5015

Email: shanghai@tecwayintl.com

Diatom værktøj a/s
Avedöreholmen 84
Hvidovre
2650
Denmark

Tel:+45 36 77 3600
Fax:+45 36 77 3633

Email: mail@diatom.dk

Nordserv Ltd
Tallinn
Estonia

Tel:+372 6 603008
Fax:+372 6 603008

Email: info@nordserv.ee

Viomer- T Kotzabassiakos Partnership Co
Athens
Greece

Tel:+30 210 2852048
Fax:+30 210 2852978

Email: thomas@viomer.gr

Tecway International (Marine) Ltd
Unit B 25/F, EIB Centre
40-44 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan
Hong Kong

Tel:+852 2851 2138
Fax:+852 2581 1302

Email: hongkong@tecwayintl.com

James Walker Italiana
Via Ponte Vecchio 2/4
Milan
20127
Italy

Tel:+39 02 257 8291
Fax:+39 02 263 00487

Email: jameswalker@jameswalker.it

NYKT Marine Co Ltd
Shokochukin Yokohama Building
4-40 Kitandakadori
Naka-Ku
Yokohama
231-0003
Japan

Tel:+81 45 226 0022
Fax:+81 45 651 5331

Email: James-Walker@nyktmarine.com

Diat SIA
Riga
Latvia

Tel:+371 7099 000
Fax:+371 7099 001

Email: office@diat.lv

Salvo Grima & Sons Ltd
Valletta
Malta

Tel:+356 2560 7000
Fax:+356 2123 0415

Email: info@marine.salvogrima.com.mt

Fotaflex Limited
Port Louis
Mauritius

Tel:+230 206 5260
Fax:+230 240 7158

Email: fotaflex@intnet.mu

BP Techem SA
ul. Ludwinowska 17
Warszawa
Poland
02-856
Poland

Tel:+48 22 6488338
Fax:+48 22 6488378

Email: jwalker@techem.com.pl

James Walker South Africa
Johannesburg
South Africa

Tel:+27 11 397 8791
Fax:+27 11 397 8770

Email: info.za@jameswalker.biz

Antung Trading Corporation
Taiwan, Province of China

Tel:+88 62 2299 6755
Fax:+88 62 2299 6488

Email: mtchen@mail.antung.com.tw

Adamallys LLC
PO Box 4684
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel:+971 4 2844848
Fax:+971 4 2844880/1/2

Email: adamallys@adamallysllc.com

Vansteen Marine Supply
1351 Lathrop Street
Houston
Texas
TX 77020
United States

Tel:+1 713 674 3300
Fax:+1 713 674 3344

Email: sales@vansteen.com

Back to top